IMMEDIATE CASH FOR YOUR PROPERTIES & LAND IN TURKEY

£ 1

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 15, 2024

Description

We buy and sell properties & land in the Didim, Altinkum, Bodrum & Akbuk area

IMMEDIATE CASH FOR YOUR PROPERTIES & LAND IN TURKEY
NO COMMISSION, NO LEGAL FEE

Our Valuation team will check your property, and then offer you a price. You will not be charged a fee. The whole selling process can be completed within a day in most cases. We offer your property to our group of investors. This will ensure that you have your money within a few days.

You can sell your property without having to come to Turkey.

You could elect us power of attorney to sell on your behalf.

Our solicitor in UK can arrange this for you.

Should these conditions be acceptable to you, then we can arrange to view your property at the earliest convenience.

We will value you property and offer you the current value.

FOR MORE DETAIL AND ARRANGE AN APPOINTMENT PLEASE CALL US NOW ON 0161 818 9 161  OR WHATSSAPP 0090 532 545 0901 E-MAIL info@turkishhomeoffice.com

Country: Türkiye
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 25090
Price: £ 1
£ 0.01
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
£ 0.00
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Turkish Home Office